International Safety Awards

International Safety Awards – New and improved for 2019

The International Safety Awards are now open! With 10 award categories, there has never been a better time to get the recognition you deserve for your dedication to excellent health and safety.

What’s new for 2019?

New award categories mean your site, teams and individual employees can all be in with a chance of winning.

You can now upload supporting evidence and obtain bonus marks for recognised achievements, making this year’s awards the most accessible yet!

Why apply for an International Safety Award?

Get the recognition you deserve
Use your success to win new clients, partners and business opportunities
Cultivate new talent with our Health and Safety Champion awards
Reward your team and celebrate your success at our Gala Dinner.

Award categories

This year there are 10 award categories, allowing companies, teams and individuals the chance to be best in their sector, best in country and more.

Awards are open to everyone as part of their International Safety Award application. Four awards are free to enter outside of the International Safety Awards application.

Apply Now İn Eight Simple Steps

Check that your site/business unit is eligible
Purchase your entry licences
Watch this video to understand how to use our application platform – coming soon
Allocate licences to yourself or colleagues to complete the application
Watch this webinar and learn how to optimise your application – coming soon
Read the marking scheme and guidance notes
Answer 12 questions about your health and safety management, making full use of the support materials available
Submit your application for marking by our independent adjudication panel, before Friday 11 January 2019.

For further details read the :